ACKNOWLEDGMENT

The Philippine Domestic Construction Board (PDCB) of the Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines (CIAP) acknowledges with thanks the heads of the CPES Implementing Units (CPES-IU) of the following government agencies for their invaluable support in the formulation of the 3rd Revised CPES Implementing Guidelines for Infrastructure Projects:

Engr. Walter R. Ocampo	Department of Public Works and Highways
Engr. Wilfredo C. Borbor	Department of Transportation & Communications
Engr. Arnaldo C. Reyes	Department of Science and Technology
Atty. Elvira V. Estanislao	Bases Conversion Development Authority
Engr. Ma. Otelia F. Eclavea	National Housing Authority
Engr. Robert C. Suguitan	National Irrigation Administration
Engr. Oliver R. Hernandez	Department of Education
Engr. Clarito A. Magsino	Development Bank of the Philippines
Mr. Ariel S. Betan	University of the Philippines
Dr. Rolando C. Viray	Polytechnic University of the Philippines

CIAP-PDCB also recognizes the patience, diligence and selfless dedication of the following members of the CPES Inter-Agency Committee (IAC) which made this task possible:

Department of Public Works and Highways		
Engr. Melrose I. Pailma	Engr. Medmier G. Malig	
Engr. Aristarco M. Doroy	Engr. Mathias L. Malenab	
Department of Transportation and Communications		
Engr. Wilfredo C. Borbor		
Department of Science and Technology		
Engr. Arnaldo C. Reyes	Engr. Roberto P. Peredo	
Engr. Willy F. Evangelista		
Bases Conversion Development Authority		
Engr. Arnel V. Fortunado		
National Housing Authority		
Engr. Ma. Otelia F. Eclavea		
National Irrigation Administration		
Engr. Robert C. Suguitan	Engr. Teresita Pantalla	
Department of Education		
Arch. Harold V. Dime		
Development Bank of the Philippines		
Engr. Clarito A. Magsino		
University of the Philippines		
Arch. Allen R. Buenaventura		
Polytechnic University of the Philippines		
Engr. Angela L. Israel		
Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines		
Philippine Domestic Construction Board		
Engr. Sonia T. Valdeavilla	Engr. Leilani d.L. del Prado	
Ms. Marita M. Relampagos	Mr. Jose M. Canuto, Jr.	
Ms. Nenita F. Jaucian	Engr. Jake M. Velasco	